CONTACT

Ihre Ansprechpartner

CEO
Dr. Dagobert Völpel
 
CEO
Mr. German Völpel
 
selling
Mr. Andreas Borkenhagen
andreas.borkenhagen@voelpel.net
08433/9408 14
 
purchasing/logistics
Mr. Jens Winkler
jens.winkler@voelpel.net
08433/9408 15
 
quality management/
agrar consulting
Mr. Dr. Konrad Denk
konrad.denk@voelpel.net
08433/9408 19
 
analytic laboratory
Mrs. Gertrud Baumgartner
gertrud.baumgartner@voelpel.net
08433/9408 23
 
accountancy
Mr. Armin Steger
buchhaltung@voelpel.net
08433/9408 18
 
plant management
Mr. Klaus Kissel
klaus.kissel@voelpel.net
08433/9408 20
 
Quality Management
Mr. Tobias Karmann
tobias.karmann@voelpel.net
08433/9408 12
 
applications
HRM
bewerbung@voelpel.net
08433/9408 12